Contact Information
Hawaii/Pacific Basin AHEC Program Office
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa John A. Burns School of Medicine
651 Ilalo, Medical Education Building, Room 224
Honolulu, HI 96813-5525, Phone: (808) 692-1060 Fax: (808) 692-1258
Staff E-mail
Kelley Withy, MD, PhD, Director: withy@hawaii.edu
Kevin Rogers, MA, MHA, AHEC Associate Director: kevinrog@hawaii.edu
Kau'ionalani Mead, MA, AHEC Recruitment Specialist: kauional@hawaii.edu
Regina Cummings,Office Manager: reginacu@hawaii.edu

 

Region AHEC'S Contact Information
Palau AHEC
P.O. Box 8007, Koror, Republic of Palau 96940
Phone: Dial 011 and (680) 488-2813
Fax: Dial 011 and (680) 488-1211
Email: Greg Dever, MD, Executive Director, gregd@pihoa.org
 
Na Lei Wili 'Intertwining Lei' AHEC (Located on Kauaʻi)
4442 Hardy Street, Room 205, Lihue, HI 96766
Phone:(808) 246-8986
Fax: (808) 246-8986
Email: Executive Director: Fran Becker, becker.fran@gmail.com
 
Hilo Medical Center
1190 Waianuenue Ave. Hilo, HI 96720
Phone:(808)974-4700
Fax: (808)974-4746
Email: Director: Boyd Murayama, bmurayama@hhsc.org
 
Huli Au Ola 'The Turning Point of Life' ( located on Molokaʻi)
P.O. Box 399, Kaunakakai, HI 96748
Phone: (808) 553-3623
Fax: (808) 553-8277
Email: Rosie Davis, Executive Director, mauiahecrd@gmail.com
 
Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands AHEC
P.O. Box 501250, Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: (670) 234-5498
Fax: (670) 235-4966
Email: Orrin Pharmin, Program Coordinator, orrinp@nmcnet.edu
 
Yap AHEC (Federated States of Micronesia)
P.O. Box 1035, Colonia, Yap, FSM 96943
Phone: (691)350-2115 and (691)350-3444
Email: Pius You, Executive Director, pyou@fsmhealth.fm
 
Waimanalo AHEC (Located on Oʻahu)
41-1347 Kalanianaʻole Hwy, Waimanalo, HI 96795
Phone: (808) 259-7948
Email: Veronica Tomooka, Director, vtomooka@waimanalohc.org
 
American Samoa AHEC
American Samoa Community College
P.O. Box 2609, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Email: Saili Samoa, ASAHEC Coordinator; email: s.samoa@amsamoa.edu 
 
Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center
86-260 Farrington Hwy, Waianae, HI 96792
Phone: (808) 668-2311