Contact

AHEC Program Office
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa John A. Burns School of Medicine
651 Ilalo, Medical Education Building, Room 224
Honolulu, HI 96813-5525
Phone: (808) 692-1060
Fax: (808) 692-1258
Email: ahec@hawaii.edu

Staff

Kelley Withy, MD, PhD Executive Director withy@hawaii.edu 808-692-1060
Erica L. Davis, MSNP
Associate Director davisel3@hawaii.edu 808-692-1060
Alejandro (Alex) Campos Director, Hawaii Pre-Health Career Corps jacampos@hawaii.edu 808-692-1063
Eun Ah Cho Workforce Research Assistant ea23@hawaii.edu 808-692-1061
Irene Johnson Admin / Fiscal Support Specialist  irenej7@hawaii.edu 808-692-1060
Nicole Peltzer HCOP Program Associate  npeltzer@hawaii.edu 808-692-1066
Joey Sumulong HCOP Program Associate jmms@hawaii.edu  808-692-0906
Rhonda Roldan Rural Coordinator/Hawaii State Loan Repayment Program Coordinator rhondaro@hawaii.edu 808-692-1068

Region AHEC’S Contact Information

Hawaii Island AHEC – Hilo Medical Center Foundation
140 Rainbow Dr, Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808)932-3636
Fax: (808)974-4746
Email: Lisa Rantz, Executive Director, lrantz@hhsc.org

Kauai AHEC – Na Lei Wili
4442 Hardy St, Room 205, Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: (808)246-8986
Email: Fran Becker, Executive Director, naleiwili@gmail.com

Palau AHEC
Palau Community College, Dadait Building
PO Box 8007, Korror, Republic of Palau 96940
Phone: (680)488-4900
Fax: Dial 011 and (680) 488-1211
Email: Greg Dever, MD, Executive Director, gregd@pihoa.org

Maui County AHEC – Huli Au Ola
PO Box 399, Kaunakaki, HI 96748
Phone: (808)553-3623
Fax: 553-8277
Email: Rosie Davis, Executive Director, mauiahecrd@gmail.com

Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) AHEC
Northern Marianas College
PO Box 501250, Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: (670)237-6809
Fax: (670)235-4966
Email: Queanna Sablan, Program Manager, queanna.sablan@marianas.edu

Yap, Federated States of Micronesia AHEC
PO Box 1035, Colonia, Yap FSM 96943
Phone: (691)350-2115
Email: Pius You, Executive Director, pyou@fsmhealth.fm

Waimanalo AHEC
41-1347 Kalanianaole Hwy, Waimanalo, HI 96795
Phone: (808)259-7948
Email: Veronica Tomooka, Director, vtomooka@waimanalohc.org

American Samoa AHEC
American Samoa Community College
PO Box 2609, Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: (684)699-1587
Email: Monica Afalava, Program Director, m.afalava@amsamoa.edu

Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center AHEC
86-260 Farrington Hwy, Waianae, HI 96792
Phone: (808)697-3217
Email: Leah Asano, Director, lasano@wcchc.com